Beauteque Mask Maven · Subscriptions

Subscription: Beauteque Mask Maven July 2016

I won a 3-month Mask Maven subscription from Beauteque, and this was my very last month. Check out last month’s subscription here! All in all, I was relatively impressed by the variety of products provided through this subscription, but I think overall, I’m not sure if I would subscribe to this. My overall Beauteque experience has deteriorated a bit over June and July, so we’ll have to see if August will redeem the brand for me. On the one hand, I know they have a lot going on with the change in fulfillment centers and re-branding, and on the other hand, I feel like as a customer, I shouldn’t have to care about that.

Okay, I’m not saying I shouldn’t have to care and be understanding, but I think a good experience should not require a customer to have to feel like they’re obligated to be understanding, does that make more sense?

In any case, kudos to them for sending out emails with the info cards, and an apology from their new fulfillment center about missing items. Much like my BB Bag, my Mask Maven arrived later than usual not because it was shipped late but because delivery time was about 3 weeks. Seriously, I receive products from Korea in 3 weeks, let alone a shipment from the USA (which was not delayed due to customs).

Subscription Details:
Each month ranges for $13 – $15 USD plus $6.95 shipping (to Canada), and contains 9 – 11 masks. All three months, I received 9 masks.

Beauteque Mask Maven July 2016
Beauteque Mask Maven July 2016

Here are the masks!

Masks include:
Tsiao Green Tea Whitening Mask
Tsiao Chamomile Licorice Skin Soothing Mask
Tsiao Sweet Orange Moisturizing Mask
The Face Shop Mascream Sheet – Brightening
Scinic My Juice Bottle Soothing Ampoule Juice Mask
Esfolio Banana Essence Mask
Esfolio Aloe Essence Mask
Missha Pure Source Cell Mask in Green Tea
Scinic Intense Dual Mask – Soothing Solution

I’m most excited about the Scinic My Juice Bottle mask out of this list, and the Missha Pure Source Cell mask! How about you, any loves in here I should know about?

Follow me on social media!
Instagram: @teddybearbeauty
Twitter: @myteddybeauty

 

Leave a Reply

